Last Updated: January 25, 2015
Days Until Red/White Game
3 Days

Roman & Gaynor

Study Tables Begin this Week.

Study tables begin this week. Tuesday and Thursday the Falcons will meet in the cafeteria at 1:45pm.

Practice will follow with early work beginning at 3:45pm.



2015 Dunedin Falcons Roster Announced

Congratulations to the following players who earned spots on the 2015 Dunedin Falcons baseball team.  We appreciate everyone trying out and all the hard work.  For those who did not make it, thank you for your interest in our program, and please keep working hard to get better.  We hope to see you again next year.  The 2015 roster is below:

1.  Colby Ahern - Sr.

2.  Logan Jones - Sr.

3.  Kobe Tenorio - Fr.

4.  Logan Kearns - Sr. 

5.  Trevor Jensen - Sr.

6.  Collin Vansant - Sr.

7.  Alex Sexton - So.

8.  Derek Gray - Fr.

9.  Peter Andrade - Jr.

10. Aaron Ackerman - So.

12. Colton Widdows - Jr.

14. Michael Collett - So.

15. Brandon White - Jr.

16. Ian Lisle - Sr.

17. Justin Rodriguez - So.

18. Cody Noble - So.

19. Justin Glover - Sr.

21. Nathan Plumb - Jr.

23. Ryan Deeley - Sr.

24. Adrian Comas - Jr.

25. John Paul Andrade - Jr.

26. Olaf Talsness - Sr.

27. Tim Luth - Sr.

35. Ben Garcia - Fr.

36. Chris Hunter - So.

39. Ayden Gallegos - Fr.

40. Joshua Collett - Fr.

There will be a mandatory parent/player meeting on Thursday night at Dunedin high school in the media center starting at 6:30pm. 

Friday all players MUST meet in the media center immediately after school for mandatory IMPACT testing. 

Saturday - our first fundraiser kicks off!

Congrats to the 2015 Dunedin Falcons baseball team.




January 20, 2014


Jensen Brothers Seafood

Roman & Gaynor

Clearwater Towing Service

Crown Acura

Joe's Towing

Roman & Gaynor

Florida Water Treatment

Dick Norris

Area Printing




Lou Haskel, CPA

Hughes Exterminators

Henry & Roseanne Yonker

Publix Supermarkets Charities

Chiweenie Farms, LLC

Westshore Pizza

Sons of American Legion Squadron 275

Brady and Megan Ahern

MLC Group Merrill Lynch

Greater Dunedin Little League

Pop and Grandma Kearns

Mobility Transportation Systems

The Sexton Family

Firehouse Subs



Bechtel Financial Services

Dunedin Garage

Kathy & Ken Jones

Clearwater Country Club 

SPER Chemical Corp.

Reiss Engineering, Inc.

Bollenback & Forrett, P.A. CPA's

Gary Glover

Ships-N-Trips Travel

Dick Whalen

Charles Schwab & Co.- T.J. Farrell, VP - Financial Consultant

Dunedin Refrigeration

Country Boy Restaurant

Florida Auto Exchange

Naclerio Insurance Agency

Southeast Industrial Sales Company

Vivo Cristo Rey

Kim Noble

Grandma and Grandpa Pray

The Jensen Family

Trey, Stacie, and Adyson Jones

Ackerman Family

Walgreen's Bayshore Blvd.

The Kearns Family

Brad and Kay Jones

Lawson Contracting

Scotto Plumbing Service, Inc.

Taco Bus

Raymond James and Associates, Inc.

Moss Feaster Funeral Home and Crema

Terry Tillung - Coldwell Banker

Turner Insurance Advisor Group, Inc.

State Farm Insurance - Dean Robinson

Norton's Bar and Grill

Abe's Place

Wing House



The Rodriguez Family

The Hamrick Family

Dr. Mark McCutcheon

The Avanti Company

Cornerstone Dental

The Medicine Shoppe of Dunedin

Christopher Flament

Nice, Green & Beautiful

Walter Greenfield Farms

Jim Goins Photography

The Fitzpatrick Family

The Mosher Family

The Ziegler Family

Justin and Kara Pudenz

Maria Escobales

The VanSant Family

Dunedin House of Beer

Tampa Bay Baseball Academy

The Mesick's

Rich and Pam Miller

Pinch-A-Penny Pool

Pelican Bay Ltd.,Inc.

Two Lions Winery

Dexter Builders, Inc.

Eli's Barbecue



Littlejohn Realty


Mark Bugan's Automotive

Dr. Stuart Poe

Scott and Susan Widdows

James Jaudon


Susan and Ken Brooks

The Talsness Family

Kevin and Diana Hirsch

Kauai Isle Flowers

Cindy and Brian Sears

Bon Appetit Restaurant

CDM Smith Inc.

First United Bank of Florida

SECURE ME Insurance Agency

Robert F. Pfeifer Auto Service


State Champions

1964, 2008

Regional Champions

64, 69, 82, 83, 91, 96, 97, 02, 08

District  Champions

69, 74, 79, 81, 82, 83, 87, 89, 90

91, 93, 97, 99, 00, 01, 02, 03, 04

06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 12, 13

Upcoming Games

Friday,  Jan 30
2015 Dunedin Falcons @ 2015 Dunedin Falcons 7:00pm Englebert
Tuesday,  Feb 3
2015 Dunedin Falcons @ Inspiration Academy 7:00pm Jack Russell Stadium
Wednesday,  Feb 4
Palm Harbor @ 2015 Dunedin Falcons 7:00pm Jack Russell Stadium
Tuesday,  Feb 10
2015 Dunedin Falcons @ Land O' Lakes 7:00pm Land O' Lakes High School
Wednesday,  Feb 11
Largo @ 2015 Dunedin Falcons 7:00pm Englebert
Friday,  Feb 13
Anclote @ 2015 Dunedin Falcons 7:00pm Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Tuesday,  Feb 17
Tarpon Springs @ 2015 Dunedin Falcons 7:00pm Englebert

For a complete schedule listing, click here!

Roman & Gaynor