Last Updated: January 21, 2015
  • Volunteer forms are open for Spring season 2015
  • Follow Belpre Soccer Club on Facebook
  • To provide feedback, make a suggestion, or file a complaint, please fill out a survey.
  • Please check out our Sponsors that help make this Club possible.
Register Online
Spring 2015 Volunteer Form

Affordable Auto Repair

Spring 2015 Schedule:

-Registration Sign-ups TBA

-Volunteer Sign-ups open Now

-March 6th & 7th Draft 

-Opening Day March 28th

-Tournament week ending May 30th





Here are our Tournament Winners for BSC Fall 2014.


1st - Leslie Radcliff

2nd- Kurtis Whitlach

3rd- Curtis Johnson 


1st - Tim Vaughan

2nd- Dan Matheny

3rd- Eric Reeder


1st- Eric Caltrider

2nd- Dan Matheny

3rd- Nate Newbanks


Congratulations to all our BSC teams U6,U8, U10 & U14.  Thanks to all players,coaches/asst coaches and parents that supported each other this season. Thanks to all the refs that worked hard helping out this season as well.

 Have a safe and relaxing winter break. We hope to see everyone back next Spring!!

Thank you,

BSC Board







Field Layout